FOR A CLEANER WORLD

Pyrum Innovations
is an innovative recycling technology company based in Germany. On the basis of the worldwide patented, unique thermolysis process, the company develops, builds and operates recycling plants, with the help of which Pyrum extracts raw materials of high quality from used tires, rubber and plastic waste and feeds them back into the material cycle. The raw materials obtained include thermolysis oil, for which Pyrum has received REACH certification, and recovered carbon black (rCB).

In addition, Pyrum markets the thermolysis recycling plants worldwide and supplies them to its contractual partners.

In September 2020, BASF acquired a stake in Pyrum Innovations AG as part of its ChemCyclingTM project and guarantees the acceptance of the thermolysis oil produced both in its own plants as well as in the plants of its contractual partners.

Advantages of the Pyrum Thermolysis-Technology:

100% autonomous energy supply

Conserving 98% of CO2 emissions

Flexible upgradable system

Recovery of raw material from waste

If you are interested in the Pyrum-Thermolysis process, please contact us: Contact

Dillingen / Saar, 15 October 2021 - Pyrum Innovations AG ("Pyrum"), a pioneer in the sustainable recycling of end-of-life tires based on its patented...

Read more

Oslo, 30 September 2021

Pyrum Innovations AG (“Pyrum” or the “Company”), an innovative recycling technology company based in Dillingen, Germany, is...

Read more

Oslo, 16 September 2021 - 20:33:35

Reference is made to the press release from Pyrum Innovations AG (the “Company”) published on 14 September 2021...

Read more

The Pyrum Spirit

Pyrum began with the idea of four friends in a 9 m2 arbour and is today one the world leaders in thermolysis recycling with a unique and patent protected technology. Since the company was founded in 2008, we have developed, planned and built everything ourselves, from our own laboratory to a large-scale industrial recycling plant. The way to the world market leader is not yet finished, but Pyrum has already mastered the biggest hurdles.

The Pyrum story has shown that nothing is impossible as long as you believe in yourself and your cause. Many people have warned us that the thermolysis process is impossible because hundreds have failed before. But as the saying goes: "Everyone said it was impossible, then someone who didn't know that came along and just did it".

We will continue to remain true to our values and think outside the box to help solve the world's waste problems.

The Management

FOR A CLEANER WORLD

Die Pyrum Innovations AG

ist ein innovatives Recycling- und Anlagenbauunternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland. Auf Basis des weltweit patentierten, einzigartigen Thermolyse-Verfahrens entwickelt, baut und betreibt das Unternehmen Recyclinganlagen, mit deren Hilfe Pyrum aus Altreifen, Gummi und Kunststoffabfällen Rohstoffe mit hoher Qualität gewinnt und diese dem Wertstoffkreislauf erneut zuführt. Zu den gewonnenen Rohstoffen gehören u. a. Thermolyseöl, für das Pyrum eine REACH-Zertifizierung erhalten hat, sowie recovered Carbon Black (rCB).

Darüber hinaus vermarktet Pyrum die Thermolyse-Recyclinganlagen weltweit und liefert diese an ihre Vertragspartner.

Im September 2020 hat sich zudem die BASF an der Pyrum Innovations AG im Rahmen ihres ChemCyclingTM-Projekts beteiligt und garantiert die Abnahme sowohl des in den eigenen Anlagen als auch in den Werken der Vertragspartner erzeugten Thermolyseöls.

Vorteile der Pyrum Thermolyse-Technologie:

100% autonome Energieversorgung

98% CO2 Einsparung

Flexible Modulbauweise

Wiedergewinnung von Rohstoffen

Wenn Sie sich für das Pyrum-Thermolyse-Verfahren interessieren, kontaktieren Sie uns.

Dillingen / Saar, 15. Oktober 2021 – Die Pyrum Innovations AG („Pyrum“), die als Pionierunternehmen mit ihrer patentierten Pyrolyse-Technologie...

Read more

Dillingen / Saar, 13. September 2021 – Die Pyrum Innovations AG („Pyrum“), die als Pionierunternehmen mit ihrer weltweit patentierten, einzigartigen...

Read more

Dillingen / Saar, 27. August 2021 - Die Pyrum Innovations AG, ein auf die Pyrolyse von Altreifen spezialisiertes Technologieunternehmen mit Sitz in...

Read more

Der Pyrum-Gedanke

Pyrum entstand aus einer Idee von vier Freunden in einer 9 m² Gartenlaube und ist heute eines der führenden Thermolyse-Unternehmen mit weltweiten Patenten. Seit der Unternehmensgründung 2008 haben wir vom eigenen Labor bis hin zu einem großindustriellen Recyclingwerk alles selbst entwickelt, geplant und gebaut. Noch ist der Weg zum Weltmarktführer nicht abgeschlossen, die größten Hürden hat Pyrum jedoch bereits gemeistert.

Die Pyrum-Geschichte hat gezeigt, dass nichts unmöglich ist, solange man an sich und seine Sache glaubt. Viele Menschen haben uns gewarnt, das Thermolyse-Verfahren sei unmöglich, da bereits Hunderte zuvor daran gescheitert sind. Doch wie sagt man so schön: "Alle sagten das sei unmöglich, dann kam jemand, der das nicht wusste, und hat es einfach gemacht".

Wir werden auch in Zukunft unseren Werten treu bleiben und über den Tellerrand hinausschauen, um einen Beitrag zu leisten, die Abfallprobleme der Welt zu lösen.

Der Vorstand